Find a BOOST Trainer

Liz Bailey, Director, Liz Bailey Diversity, The Old Bakery, Hythe Road, Marchwood, Southampton SO40 4WU
t: 02380 666854 / 07789181457
e:lizbaileydiversity@sky.com | www.lizbaileydiversity.co.uk

Vanessa Boon, Energise People Development and Diversity, PO Box 7450, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 0JR
t: + 44 (0) 791 368 0088
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: vanessa@energise.biz | www.energise.biz

Emily Bradbury, Courage to Thrive Community Interest Company, Poole, Dorset
t: + 44 (0) 1202 660062
e: emily.bradbury@btinternet.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Yvonne Coolbear, Coolbear Training – 56, Levington Lane, Bucklesham, Ipswich, Suffolk IP10 0DZ
t: + 44 (0) 1473 659352
e: yvonne@coolbeartraining.co.uk

Patricia Cresswell, Patricia Cresswell and Associates, 3 Meadowcroft Gardens, Wheaton Aston, Staffordshire, ST19 1DE
t: 01785 841 445 / 07801 171 792
e: mail@patriciacresswell.com | www.patriciacresswell.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Chris Cross, Chris Cross Associates, 8 Coombe Crescent, Hampton, Middlesex TW12 3PD
t: +44 (0) 7880 702588
e: chris@arcinspiration.com
www.chriscross.net
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Chris Gunning, Oak Associates, 216 Heaton Moor Road, Heaton Moor, Stockport SK4 4DU
t: +44 (0) 161 4431740 / 07831 543604
e: chris@oakassociates.org | www.oakassociatesonline.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Dr Sue Hewitt, develomenta, 36 Pen y Graig, Denbigh LL16 3YY
t: 07977 072 760 / 01745 799 021
e: sue.hewitt@develomenta.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sam Jenkins, Innovation Coaching & Consultancy Ltd. – 11 Stanley Rise, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 6PJ
t: 0788 0941 489
e: sammiejh@yahoo.co.uk | samje@braintree.gov.uk

Karen Jack, Tonbridge, Kent
t: +44 (0)1732 357536 / +44 (0)7812989117
e: karen_jack@hotmail.co.uk

Kate Llewellyn-Cripps,  Pod Consulting, Blakesley,  Northants
e: kate@pod-consulting.co.uk
t: +44 (0) 7876258149

David McLaughlin, CQM Ltd – 2 The Orchard House, Hathersage Hall Business Centre, Hathersage, Hope Valley Derbyshire S32 1BB
t: +44 (0) 114 281 3747
e: david.mclaughlin@cqmltd.co.uk | www.cqmltd.co.uk

Tracy Muir, The School, School Street, Foxearth, Nr Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 7JE
t: 07738 214480 / 01787 464156
e: muirtracy@hotmail.com

Gillian Neish, Neish Training, P.O. Box 26999, Glasgow G1 9DH
t: 0141 3410469 / 07776 188 366
e: info@neishtraining.com | www.neishtraining.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Elaine Tomlinson, 32 Chippenham Avenue, Wembley, Middlesex HA9 6NQ
t: 07949 955056
e: elainetomlinson32@sky.com

Jon Toulson, Bryants Cottage, Ash Priors, Bishops Lydeard, Somerset TA4 3NQ
t:  01823 431654 / 07860 338630
e: jontoulson@gmail.com

Julia Zorab, Julia Zorab Ltd, Woodside Cottage, Llanishen, Nr. Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6QG
t: 01600 860 145 / 07776 243 567
e: Julia@Juliazorab.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE