Find a Fresh Steps Trainer

Liz Bailey, Director, Liz Bailey Diversity, The Old Bakery, Hythe Road, Marchwood, Southampton SO40 4WU
t: 02380 666854 / 07789181457
e:lizbaileydiversity@sky.com | www.lizbaileydiversity.co.uk

Vanessa Boon, Energise People Development and Diversity, PO Box 7450, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 0JR
t: + 44 (0) 791 368 0088
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: vanessa@energise.biz | www.energise.biz

Yvonne Coolbear, Coolbear Training, Ipswich, Suffolk
t: +44 (0) 1473 659352 / 07837 360672
e: yvonne@coolbeartraining.co.uk

Patricia Cresswell, Patricia Cresswell and Associates, 3 Meadowcroft Gardens, Wheaton Aston, Staffordshire, ST19 1DE
t: 01785 841 445 / 07801 171 792
e: mail@patriciacresswell.com | www.patriciacresswell.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Chris Cross, Chris Cross Consultant, 8 Coombe Crescent, Hampton, Middlesex TW12 3PD
t: +44 (0) 7880 702588
e: chris@arcinspiration.com
www.chriscross.net
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Chris Gunning, Oak Associates, 216 Heaton Moor Road, Heaton Moor, Stockport SK4 4DU
t: +44 (0) 161 4431740 / 07831 543604
e: chris@oakassociates.org | www.oakassociatesonline.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Dr Sue Hewitt, 36 Pen y Graig, Denbigh LL16 3YY
t: 07977 072 760 / 01745 799 021
e: sue.hewitt@develomenta.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Tracy Muir, The School, School Street, Foxearth, Nr Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 7JE
t: 07738 214480 / 01787 464156
e: muirtracy@hotmail.com

Gillian Neish, Neish Training, P.O. Box 26999, Glasgow G1 9DH
t: 0141 3410469 / 07776 188 366
e: info@neishtraining.com | www.neishtraining.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Jon Toulson, Bryants Cottage, Ash Priors, Bishops Lydeard, Somerset TA4 3NQ
t:  01823 431654 / 07860 338630
e: jontoulson@gmail.com

Julia Zorab, Julia Zorab Ltd, Woodside Cottage, Llanishen, Nr. Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6QG
t: 01600 860 145 / 07776 243 567
e: Julia@Juliazorab.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE