Find a Springboard Trainer UK

Find a UK Springboard Trainer

East

Yvonne Coolbear, Coolbear Training, Ipswich, Suffolk
t: +44 (0) 1473 659352 / 07837 360672
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: y.coolbear@btinternet.com

Tracy Muir, The School, School Street, Foxearth, Nr Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 7JE
t: 07738 214480 / 01787 464156
e: muirtracy@hotmail.com

Jan Shine, Paullus People Development, 36 Gatewick Lane, Caldecotte, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK7 8LJ
t: +44 (0)1908 643954
e: jan@paullus.co.uk | www.paullus.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Emma Williams, EJW Solutions Limited, 30 Ickleton Road, Duxford, Cambridgeshire CB22 4RT
t: +44 (0)1223832059 / +44 (0)7703534241
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e:emma@ejwsolutions.co.uk | www.ejwsolutions.co.uk

Rebecca Winn, Winnthinking Ltd, 11 The Business Centre, The Street, Earl Soham, Woodbridge IP13 7SA
t: +44 (0) 7952 400039 / 01728 685726
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: rebecca@winnthinking.co.uk | www.winnthinking.co.uk

Midlands

Liz Castle, Career and Personal Development Consultant, Market Harborough
t: + 44 (0) 1858 432 501
e: mail@lizcastle.co.uk

Vanessa Boon, Energise People Development and Diversity, PO Box 7450, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 0JR
t: + 44 (0) 791 368 0088
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: vanessa@energise.biz | www.energise.biz

Patricia Cresswell, Patricia Cresswell and Associates, 3 Meadowcroft Gardens, Wheaton Aston, Staffordshire, ST19 1DE
t: 01785 841 445 / 07801 171 792
e: mail@patriciacresswell.com | www.patriciacresswell.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Pat Miller, Bank House, Clarkes Lane, Long Compton, Warwickshire CV36 5LB
t: + 44 (0) 7946 617572
e: patmiller@boostdevelopment.co.uk

Kim Moore
, 12 Westway, Kettering Northants NN15 7LE
t: + 44 (0)1536 483874 / 07596 965835
e: kim_mellon@hotmail.com

Jan Morris, Independent Training and Development Consultant, 1 Rylands Driive, Wolverhampton. WV4 5SQ
t: + 44 (0) 7957 519149
e:  jan@rubytuesdaytraining.co.uk

Morvette Williams, BCC Ltd, 91 Kelham Drive, Sherwood, Nottingham NG5 1RA
t: + 44 (0)0447985529797
e: morv1.williams@outlook.com

Celia Payne, Zest4Development Ltd, The Mount, Coton, Gnosall, Stafford, Staffordshire ST20
t: + 44 (0)1785 822253 / + 44 (0) 7976 683742
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: celia@zest4development.co.uk

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com | www.springboardconsultancy.com

North East

Ms Nacera Harkati
Why Refugee Women
3 Acres Hill Court, Sheffield South Yorkshire S9 3DN UK
nacera_harkati@hotmail.co.uk
07825411713 / 0114 327 0649

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Sue Wild, Training Consultancy Adventure, 7 Denway Grove, Seaton Sluice, Northumberland, NE26 4JD
+44 (0) 191 237 3315
e: suewildfreelance@hotmail.com

North West

Gemma Barlow, Go! Train and Develop, Manchester
t: 07746 126 204 / 07746126204
e: gemma.barlow@gotrainanddevelop.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Becky Sharifi, Go! Train and Develop, Bolton
t: 07340383062 / 07858207522
e: Rebecca.sharifi@gotrainanddevelop.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Mussurut Zia, Practical Solutions
t: +44 (0) 7791 90495
e: enquiries@practical-solutions.info
www.practical-solutions.info

Northern Ireland

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Scotland

Sarah Cormack, Consultant, Womens Development Foundation; 6 Lochty Park, Lochty, Almondbank, PD1 3NJ
t: 07538 489216
e: swood2102@hotmail.co.uk | www.womensdevelopmentfoundation.com

Gillian Neish, Neish Training, P.O. Box 26999, Glasgow G1 9DH
t: 0141 3410469 / 07776 188 366
e: info@neishtraining.com | www.neishtraining.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

South East

Liz Bailey, Liz Bailey Diversity, The Old Bakery, Hythe Road, Marchwood, Southampton SO40 4WU
t: 02380 666854 / 07789181457
e: lizbaileydiversity@sky.com

Tina Buckle, Director, Tina Buckle Consulting, 69 Hillcroft Crescent Oxhey Hall, Watford Herts WD19 4PB
t: 01923 227638 / 07711 625428
e: tina.buckle@btopenworld.com

Andrea Berkoff, Berkoff Design and Communications, The Studio, 42 Lowther Drive, Oakwood, Enfield, EN2 7JW
t: +44 (0) 20 8363 2813 / +44 (0)78039 03970
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: andrea@berkoffdesign.co.uk

Chris Cross, Chris Cross Consultant, 8 Coombe Crescent, Hampton, Middlesex TW12 3PD
t: +44 (0) 7880 702588
e: chris@arcinspiration.com
www.chriscross.net
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Karen Facey, Milton Keynes,
t: +44 (0) 7429 861 637
e: multifacetraining@me.com

Valerie Fawcett
t: 01235 522859 / 07711 543975
e: veafawcett@gmail.com
e: valerie.fawcett@syntagm.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sarah Frame, Green Onyx Consultancy Ltd, The Gazebo, Military Road, Rye, East Sussex TN31 7NY
t: 07747484788
e: sarah@greenonyx.co.uk
About Sarah Frame

Jacqueline Hinds, Wilson Hinds Consulting
t: 07545018756
e: jah@wilsonhindsconsulting.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Karen Jack, Tonbridge, Kent
t: +44 (0)1732 357536 / +44 (0)7812989117
e: karen_jack@hotmail.co.uk

Sam Jenkins, 11 Stanley Rise, Chelmsford, Essex  CM2 6PJ
t: +44 (0)788 0941 489 / 01245 351348
e:  sammiejh@yahoo.co.uk

Fiona Mainstone, 19 A Dukes Lane, Brighton BN1 1BG
t: +44 (0)1273 748837 / +44 (0)7443 507121
e: tfmainstone@yahoo.co.uk
www.wilsonhindsconsulting.com 

Pam Morgan, Morgan Duell, Practical People Solutions
Seonag, 23 Brackley Way, Totton, Hampshire, SO40 3HP
t: +44 (0) 7920064996
e: morgan.duell@btinternet.com
www.morganduell.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Ms Karen Overton
, 6 Mount Grace Road, Potters Bar, Herts EN6 1RE
t: +44 (0) 07725 201 270
e: kjovertonuk@yahoo.co.uk

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Sarah Robins-Hobden T/A Robins-Hobden Consulting, The Hidden House, 62 High Street, Dormansland, Surrey RH7 6PY
t: +44 (0)7980 320734
e: sarah@robinshobden.com

Ms Jan Shine, Paullus Consultancy – 36 Gatewick Lane, Caldecotte, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK7 8LJ
01908 643954
e: jan@paullus.co.uk | www.paullus.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Ms Alison Trinder, 72 Eaton Road, Appleton, Oxon OX13 5JJ
t: +44 (0) 1865 862909 & t: +44 (0) 7527 238663
e: alisontrinder@btinternet.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Kim Wilkinson, 94 Baffins Road Copnor, Portsmouth, HantsPO3 6BQ
t: +44 (0) 7427 618135
e: wilkinsonkim94@googlemail.com

South West

Emily Bradbury, Courage to Thrive Community Interest Company, Poole, Dorset
t: +44 (0)7962 561677
e: emily.bradbury@btinternet.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sharone Collins, Brixham
t:  07495881532
e:  sharoneEcollins@gmail.com

Jean Cudmore, 88 Merafield Drive, Plympton, Plymouth PL7 1TR
t: 01752 336950 / 0781 550 3340
e: jean.cudmore@btinternet.com

Gill Donnell, Successful Women Ltd, Acacia, Bradford Peverell, Dorchester, DT2 9SG
t:07584 258 628
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: gill@successfulwomen.training | www.successfulwomen.training

Sadie Harries, Invensis, 19 Stanley Street, Swindon, SN1 3LE
t: +44 (0) 7956 686607
e: sadie.harries@invensis.co.uk | www.invensis.co.uk

Clare-Elizabeth Leakey, Watershed Learning and Development Ltd , 9 Barley Cross
Wick, St Lawrence, Somerset, BS22 9TB
t: +44 (0) 1934 708329
e: clare@watershedlearninganddevelopment.com | www.watershedlearninganddevelopment.com

Zibah Nwako
e: affirm@ymail.com
t: +44 (0) 7789063339
www.affirm-consulting.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Manta Paterson, Poole Quay Ltd, Poole, Dorset BH15 1UP
t: + 44 (0) 7977457036
e: mantapaterson@hotmail.com

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Wales

Joy Arkley
Joy Arkley Training Ltd
Llwchyrhal Uchaf Blaen-Cil-Llech
Castell Newydd, Emlyn, Ceredigion SA38 9EP UK
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
joyarkley@hotmail.com
0197 082 3070 / 07875 705 729

Dr Sue Hewitt, develomenta, 36 Pen y Graig, Denbigh LL16 3YY
t: 07977 072 760 / 01745 799 021
e: sue.hewitt@develomenta.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com

Judi Rhys,26 Ryder Street, Cardiff CF11 9BT
t: + 44 (0) 7850 905146
e: judirhys@gmail.com

Julia Zorab, Julia Zorab Ltd, Woodside Cottage, Llanishen, Nr. Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 6QG
t: 01600 860 145 / 07776 243 567
e: Julia@Juliazorab.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE