Find a trainer in Africa

Springboard Trainers

Ms Rowida Omar Abdul Rahman Eldeep
El-Mahrousa Center for Socioeconomic Development, Giza
Tel: 01004645437
E: rowyda.omar@gmail.com

Manal Saleh, Director of Programs, Sting for Consultancy and Design, Building 10, Road 107 Maadi 11431, Cairo
t: +20225283535 / +201001620098
e: m.saleh@stingco.com 

Dalia Adel
E: dalia_m_adel@hotmail.com
T: +201001085366

Radwa Raafat Abdel Shafi
E: radwa.abdelchafy@gmail.com
T: +201223331862
Hend Wanas
E: hend.wanas@gmail.com
T: +201221733602

 


Assiut University Trainers

Mona Abdelmonem Abdelmaaboud Ebrahim
E: Monabedo2000@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01093599936

Engi Adel Metwally
E: ebraheemamir@gmail.com
Tel: 002 01019923965

Naglaa Ebrahim Mohamed Atiy Saada
E: Rofe1010@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01091639708

Amira Farahat Adam Hussien
E: amirafarahat@aun.edu.eg
Tel: 002 01062192573

Ayat Farouk Hussein 
E: aya2farouk@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 0100 4659 621

Yosra Hossni Abd ELKhalek Hassan 
E: yosrahossni@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01063989063

Eman Mohamed Ahmed Aboufrekha
E: maboufrekha@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01006798265

Yomna Mohamed Atef Abdelnaem 
E: yomna.atef83@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01066208819

Rania Morsy Aboelabass Abdelaziz Morsy
E: raniamorsy_ayn@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 1006648835

Samar Mostafa Hussin 
E: s.hussin@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01068606104

Fatmaelzahraa Saad Mohammed Taha 
E: f.saadzone@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 01014143119

Al Azhar University Trainers
Faten Abd ElHamid ElFeky
E: faten.amlry@yahoo.com
Tel: 002 011133328393


Mervat Abdel Aleim Ahmed

E: mervat_msy@hotmail.com
Tel: 002 01225883036Naglaa Abdel Alim Abdel Bary Teilab
E: reda_hamed@hotmail.com
Tel: 002 01001123893Hala Abdel Aziz Younis
E: hala_aziz@hotmail.com
Tel: 002 01001450396

Soheir Aly ElFeil
E: s_elfeel@hotmail.com
Tel: 002 01066701687Badria Mohamed Ahmed
E: badria.muhammed@outlook.com
Tel: 002 01068951516

Susan Roare
susanraore@hotmail.co.uk
t: 07507513061

Patsie Sharpely,
Move to Action, PO Box 95795, Mkomani, 80106 Mombasa
t: +254722367319
e: movetoaction14@gmail.com

Ms Turkia Abdulhafeez Al Wa’er
Tripoli University – Tagouraa
Tel: 0213696020
E: turkia_2011@yahoo.com

Ms Awatef Shawish
British Council Libya – Gergarish, Tripoli, Libya
Tel: 00 218 21 4843164
E: awatef.shawish@ly.britishcouncil.org

Laila Abu Saif Yasin Elmaghribi
E: Laiaaabosaif27@gmail.com
T: 00218-926274734Turia Altaher Abdaslam Abdulrhman
E: turiafadi@gmail.com
T: 00218 926340467Fathiy Emhemad Ahmad Elazomi
E: fathiaemhemad@yahoo.com
T: 00218 925721808

Eiman Emhemmed Ahmed Abdulhadi
E: emanemhemd@gmail.com
T: 00218 944070042

Taezeez Hafith Areebi Zwara
E: T3zeez.hasairi@gmail.com
T: 00218-917885567

Ahlaam Mohammed Ammarah Alfaytouri
E: Ahlammamara27@gmail.com
T: 00218-913761385

Ilham Mohammed Ammarah Alfaytouri
T: 00218-922649874

Omowomuola Adetayo
Softskills Management Consultants
114,Bode Thomas street, Surulere
Lagos P.O BOX 344 Agege
t: 234 1 804 0475 / 2347062241843
e: wonutayo2002@yahoo.com
www.softskillsconsulting.com
SEE TRAINER PROFILE

Springboard and Sprint Trainers

Zibah Nwako, AFFIRM Consulting Training and Coaching Ltd
t: +44 (0) 7789063339
e: affirm@ymail.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Jackie Houston
Po Box 29157, Hillcrest, KZN 3650
t: 083 600 9657
e: jackie@perform4life.co.za
SEE MY TRAINER PROFILE

Navigator Trainers

Nigeria

Adetokunbo Adetayo
SoftSkills Management Consultants
114 Bode Thomas Street
Surulere Lagos
t: 234-1-8040475 / Mobile 234-8022222258
SEE MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: wontoks@yahoo.com
www.softskills.com.ng