Find a trainer in Europe

Austria

Springboard Trainer

Karin Blauensteiner-Knobl, Bausteine der Personlichkeit, Fliederweg 152, 2724 Stollhof, Hohe Wand
t: +43 2 6388 8571
e: office@karinblauensteiner.com | www.karinblauensteiner.com

Belgium

Springboard Trainer

Marie Carlier, Act & Be, rue Maurice Brancart 89, 1460 ITTRE
t: 00 32 67 33 12 58 / 0032 499 054 441
e: mmcarlier@act-and-be.com

France

Springboard Trainer

Alice Bertrand-Hardy, 365, rue de Vaugirard, Postcode: FR 75 015 – Paris
e: a.bertrandhardy@odysseus.pro
t: +33 6 20 84 58 09

Claire Delepau, TERRE DE SENS, Col’Inn 34 Avenue Felix Viallet, 38000 GRENOBLE
t: + 0033 (0) 663 31 86 68 / 0033 (0) 476 18 06 03
e: claire.delepau@terredesens.com
www.terredesens.com

Corinne Devery, 45 Boulevard de Magenta, 75010 Paris, France
t: +33 1 4200 0548
e: cdevery@club-internet.fr

Axèle Lofficial, Leroy Dirigeants,37, rue du Rocher – 75008 Paris
t:   +33 (0)1 55 35 70 88 /  +33 (0)6 24 83 60 17
e: axele.lofficial@bpi-group.com 
www.leroy-dirigeants.com

Véronique Legoubé, Elveor, 1 place du verseau batiment le sirius, 38130 Echirolles, France
t: 0033661748668
e: veronique.legoube@elveor.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sandrine Meyfret, Alomey, Paris
t: +33676021547
e: smeyfret@alomey.com

Françoise Le Mouël, Sophia Consulting, 57 chemin du Vieux Chêne
38240 Meylan – France
t: + 33 (0)6 87 33 16 14
e: flemouel@sophia-consulting.fr
www.sophia-consulting.fr

Nathalie Audige
Elevor
e: nathalieaudige@orange.fr
t: +33685923183

Françoise du Tertre

e: f.legalldutertre@gmail.com
t: +33 6 11 64 55 29
 .
Guila Kessous
ALOMEY
e: kessous@fas.harvard.edu
t: 0627761010 / 0784595551
  .
Camille Lamouille
Elveor
e: camille.lamouille@elveor.com
t: 0665254893
  .
Corinne Lécot
e: colecot@gmail.com
t: 06 43 64 69 10
  .
Fanny Vandenbussche
e: fdestaerke1@yahoo.fr
t: 33 + 3 59 09 64 32 / 33 + 6 64 83 40 25
  .
Valerie Legoube
ANCKOREL
e: v.legoube@anckorel.com
t: 0699804916

Ireland

Springboard Trainer

Bridget Horgan, 14 Marian Park, Tralee, County Kerry, Eire
t: 00353 86 409 0801
e: bridgethorgan@hotmail.com

In-house trainers
In-house Springboard trainer Marie Connolly, University of Limerick
In-house Sprint trainer Mary McNulty, University College Cork

For further information contact office@springboardconsultancy.com