Find a trainer in the Middle East

Bahrain

Hawra Murad in-house trainer HSBC
For further information contact office@springboardconsultancy.com

Jordan

Dina Shisha
First Circle, Jabal Amman, PO Box 634 Amman 11118 Jordan
e: dina.shisha@britishcouncil.org.jo
t: 00 962 6 4603420 / 00 962 79 9095541

Wafaa Yousef
e: wafaa_12_12@hotmail.com

Lebanon - Springboard

Mariam Daher Ghaziri
Tallet Khayyat, Amin Takiyeddine Street, Ola Building, 8th Floor, Beirut, Lebanon
e: mariam.daherghaziri@gmail.com or Mhd42@hotmail.com
t: +9613616524

Lina Chawki
e: linachawki@yahoo.com
t: +9613842742

Lebanon - Spring Forward

Mariam Daher Ghaziri
Tallet Khayyat, Amin Takiyeddine Street, Ola Building, 8th Floor, Beirut, Lebanon
e: mariam.daherghaziri@gmail.com or Mhd42@hotmail.com
t: +9613616524

Oman - Springboard


Springboard

Dr Nada Al-Ajami
Sultan Qaboos University – P.O.Box: 748,Mina Al-Fahal 116
tel: +068 99800912
e: nadar@squ.edu.om

Sabria Dawood Al Balushi
e: Sabria.al-balushi@worleyparsons.com
t: +968 9537-4500

Zainab Al Barwani
e: Zainab.albarwani@om.britishcouncil.org
t: +968 99473766

Olivia Al Farsi
e: olivia.farsi@hsbc.com
t: +968 98096461

Mouza Rashid Hamed Al Habsi
e: floweralhabsi@yahoo.com
t: +968 98893560

Huda Musbah Mubarak Al Jaradi
e: hudaaljaradi@omanlng.co.om
t: +968 95088895

Lamia Juma Al Sinani
Ministry Of Education – Human Resource Dep- Sharqia South, Training Centre – Sur
t: +96899258442
e: futaini07@hotmail.com

Jabria Saeed Khamis Al Mukhaini, English Supervisor, Ministry of Education
Sur- Sultanate of Oman, PC:411 Oman
t: 00968 99226330
e: fafe-143@hotmail.com

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
tel: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Laila Suleiman Nasser Al Rawahi
Ministry of Education – PO Box 403, Zipcode: 614, Dhakiliya
t: +968 99216190
e: laila-rawahi@moe.om

Badoor Al Yaroobi
The Research Council
e: budooralyarubi@gmail.com 

Salwa Said Khalfan Al_Anqoudi
Nizwa University
e: s.alanqoudi@unizwa.edu.om

Oman - Spring Forward

Spring Forward

Olivia Al Farsi
P O Box 1727, PC111 CPO Seeb Oman
t: +968 2494 7555
e: olivia.farsi@hsbc.com

Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
t: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Qatar


Enas Adnan I. Mustafa
Hamad Medical Corporation, Po Box 3050, Doha, Qatar 00974
t: +974 55243202
e: enasmalkawi@yahoo.com

Hissa Al Suwaidi
Qtel – Qtel Head Quarters Floor.19, PO Box 217 Doha
t: +974400749
e: hsowaidi@qtel.com.qa

Rana Al-Qatami
Administrative Development Institute – P.O. Box 7613
t: 00974 500 9227
e: ranaqatami@gmail.com

Wadad El-Husseiny
Qatar University – P.O.Box: 2713 Doha
t: 4852550
e: wadad@qu.edu.qa

Alia Jamaei
Administrative Development Institute – Rehabilitation Centre 24005 Doha
t: +974 5649514
e: alia.aj@hotmail.com

Saudi Arabia - Boost

Boost Trainer

Nawal Alotaibi
e: Nawal_alotaibi@yahoo.com
t: +966  545545670

Saudi Arabia - Springboard

Springboard Trainers

Shatha Al-Azem
e: shaza.azem@gmail.com
t: 00966504888642

Hana Abdullah Al-omair
e: haom@hotmail.co.uk
t: +966 555234089

Fynan Atef Hamadah
e: Fynan.Hamadah@britishcouncil.org
t: +966 590102481

Taghreed Saad Al Toalah
e: TSSMA1@GMAIL.COM
t: +966 561171739

Sarah Ibrahim Bubshait
e: sib1410@gmail.com / sbubshait@pmpyd.org.sa
t: +966 533222535

Ebtisam Mubarak Aldokhey
e: e.aldokhey@alnahda-ksa.org
t: +966 547549389

Basima M. Kashama
e: K_bassy@hotmail.com
t: +966 507723723

Diala Haidar
e: daldoool@hotmail.com
t: +966 555297790

Suha Rajeh ALjohani
e: Suha.225@hotmail.com
t: +966 595868042

Afiah Salem Alshihri
e: afiahh@hotmail.com
t: +966 534268866

Manar Abdulaziz AlOwaid
e: m.alowaid@Hrdf.org.sa
t: +966 500667689

Mona Abdelhay AlHusseini
e: Mona_m73@hotmail.com
t: +966 550262336

Noura Nijir Alotaibi
e: Noura.al.o@gmail.com
t: +966 555181727

Nourah Mohammed AL kredees
e: noorh8886@gmail.com
t: +966 504918886

Dr Afaf Abdulaziz AlGady
P.O. Box 27562, Riyadh 11427
t:+966 14562235
e: drafaf2011@gmail.com

Nermin Abdullah Arkubi
Nermin Arkubi Establishment – P.O.Box 8447 Jeddah 21482
t: +966 2 6512040
e: narkubi@yahoo.com

Munirah Al Fehaid
Riyadh Schools – Riyadh Schools for Boys and Girls POBox 1541 Riyadh 11441
t:+966 506 442 933
e: munirah_1965@hotmail.com

Ms Maha Al Sowailem
Fatat AlQasim – Saudi Arabia Al-Qassim/Al-Bukairyah P.O.Box 22
t: + 966 505 205588
e: msw.maha@gmail.com

Shams Ali Al-Abdali
Learning & Development Consultant, Ensan Centre
t: +966 2 673 5474
e: s.alabdali@gmail.com

Nawal Alotaibi
King AbdulAziz Medical City – National Family Safety Program, Riyadh, Zipcode:01
t: +0545545670
e: Nawal_alotaibi@yahoo.com

Mozah Al-Otaibi
Tel: P.O. Box242 Dahran Airport 31932, 11565
t: 00966 (0) 555269254
e: mozahs@yahoo.com

Manar EL Husseini
British Council – Crowne Plaza Hotel, Hamra Street, Jeddah, 21471
t: 00966 2661000
e: Manar.elhusseini@sa.britishcouncil.org

Amal Abdulkader
P.O. Box 58012, Riyadh 11594 Saudi Arabia
t: 966 543547240
e: Amal.abdulkader@sa.britishcouncil.org

Mumtaz Abdulla
P.O. Box 3672, Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
t: +966 535254888
e: abdullamumtaz@hotmail.com

Rania Al Maghrabi
P.O. Box 10205, Jeddah 21433, Saudi Arabia
t: +966 557688077
e: ramarano@hotmail.com

Amal Al Saif
P.O. Box 461, Qateef, AL Khobar, 31911 Saudi Arabia
t: +966 503944490
e: amal_alsaif@hotmail.com

Sara Al-Amiri
Saudi Arabia
t: +966 540001801
e: nih2022@gmail.com

Al Hasna Batarfi
P.O. Box 54467, Jeddah 221514 Saudi Arabia
t: +966 548708707
e: sonahswan@hotmail.com

Nadeen Haidar
Riyadh
t:+961 70082196
e: nadeenhaidar@gmail.com

Ayat Islam
P.O. Box 122809, Jeddah 21332, Saudi Arabia
t:+966 550947866
e: aislam@edu-insights.com

Tamador Jumaeh
Jeddah 21471, Saudi Arabia
t: +966 563262797
e: tomaderjumaa@gmail.com

Fatimah Mazeh
Jeddah 21471, Saudi Arabia
t: +966 543556035
e: fatima.mazeh@sa.britishcouncil.org

Wasan Hijazi
Fatat AlQasim – Buraidah Al-Safra Ahai Al-Amin 54241 P.O. Box 391
t: +966 559 006068
e: hih300@gmail.com

Faten Lahham Haidar
t: 00963933672000
e: faten.lahham@gmail.com

Nivan Ali Elsayed Ibrahim
t: 00966504863818
e: nivan.ibrahim@sa.britishcouncil.org

Fauziah Mohammad Akhdar
PO Box 59575 Riyadh 11535
t: 0099614824618
e: Akhdar19@hotmail.com

Amal Othman
P.O.Box 395462, Riyadh 11375 Saudi Arabia
t: 00966550501663
e: amal.othman.h@gmail.com

Raja Yahya Sadeq Saiedy
Director of development and training in Zainab polyclinic
Al Marwa District Al Haramain planning 21581
t: +966 (2) 2640604
e: roji_555@hotmail.com

Theodora Karamanli-Garry
t: 00966540344416
e: dorakaramanli@yahoo.co.uk

Nour Mrabet
t: 00966544217584
e: Nour.Mrabet@sa.britishcouncil.org

Jacqueline Robb
t: 00966543607355
e: Jacqueline.Robb@sa.britishcouncil.org

Eleanor Watts
t: 00966599611808
e: Ellie.Watts@sa.britishcouncil.org

Sara Al Alshik
e: maleissanfsp@gmail.com

Sulafah Al-Ghamdi
e: s.h.alghamdi599@gmail.com

Shdiah Ali Baali
e: Lagoona15@gmail.com

Sadim Alissa Alarabia
e: salissa@sazardesign.com 

.
Oroubah Almunif
e: oroubahm@yahoo.com
.
Mona Ghadhban Alshammari
e: Alshammarim13@ngha.med.sa
.
Iman Abdul Qader Falatah

t: +966555316863
e: eva15emy@yahoo.com
.
Amal Al-Saig
t: 0096612011088
e: asaig@mawhiba.org.sa
..
Modhawi Bin Modhian
t: +966 555747172
e: binmodianmo@ngha.med.sa
.
Nourah Mohammed AL kredees 
t: +966 504918886
e: noorh8886@gmail.com
 .
Samera Mohammed Al-khateeb
t: +966 507952989
e: S_alkhateab@yahoo.com
.
Kamela Saifaldeen Abdu 
t: +966 561133511
e: kabdu@ksu.edu.saIn-house trainers
Pamela Lewis, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Jehan Tashkandi – HSBC
For further information about in-house organisations please contact office@springboardconsultancy.com

Saudi Arabia - Spring Forward

Spring Forward

Afaf Abdulaziz AlGady
Najm AlThuraya Institute, P.O. Box 27562, Riyadh 11427, Saudi Arabia
e: drafaf2011@gmail.com
t:+966 14562235 / +966 500459990

Shams Ali Al-Abdali
Life Coach & Springboard Trainer, P.O.Box: 11446, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
e: s.alabdali@gmail.com
t: +966 12 6730123 / +966 50 4304861

Faten Lahham Haidar
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
t: 00966 599 599 619
e: Faten.lahham@gmail.com / Faten.haidar@sa.britishcouncil.org

UAE - Springboard

Aaesha Muftah Al Zaabi
P.O. Box 144311, Abu Dhabi
t: 00 971 50 7500067
e: key2success.training@gmail.com | www.key2successtraining.com

Mohaira Elbadawi
t: 009715066069457
e: mehbadawi@gmail.com

Sally Mabrouk
Arete, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
e: sally.mabrook@gmail.com
t: 00971551448009 /

Evelyne Laronze Thomas
P O Box 213691 Dubai
t: 00 971 50 633 0183
e: evelyne@evelynelthomas.com | www.eltcoachingandtraining.com

Callie Dickens, ORENDA + Bloom
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
w: www.orendaandbloom.com
e: callie@orendaandbloom.com

In-house HSBC Trainers  

Tanya Ramsay
Rana Hassan
Abuelgasim Salih
Finali Fernando
Jo Bedford
Amira Anwar Habib
Tasneem AlMajidi
Jyoti Ahluwalia
Badriya Abdulla

 For further information about in-house trainers please contact office@springboardconsultancy.com

UAE - Spring Forward

Spring Forward

Aaesha Al Zaabi
Key2success Consultancy, P O Box 144311, ABU Dhabi, 97150 United Arab Emirates
e: key2success.training@gmail.com
t: +00971507500067 / UK mobile 07341 542221

Yemen

Nadia Abdul Aziz Alnoudh
Yemen Education For Employment Foundation – Haadah street
t: 01 22184301/ 294119
e: nasem_alsamre@yahoo.com

Alhan Al-Adiemi
Al Saleh Organisation – 14 October Street Women Sector
t: +967 – 733167383
e: alhanme@yahoo.com

TahaniAl Asbahi
National Foundation for Development of Human Rights – Hudda St
t: +967 733499388
e: tahani.asbahi@gmail.com

Ebtsam Hezam Abdullah
Helping Hand Foundation – Mazda’a Street, Al-Rawny Street
t: +967 316 559

Lamia Mohammed Anwer Al-Shami
Modern Science Foundation Development ‘MSFD’ – Haddah Street 00967
t: 00967 1 454 697
e: msfd-yemen@hotmail.com

Sarah Mohammed Mufleh
GWCC (Girls World Communication Center) – Almuhandseen, Bait Boos
t: 00976 1 672245
e: sarahmufleh@hotmail.com

Amal Mutaher Alkibsi
Girls World Communication Centre – Alzirah Street
t: 00967-1214129
e: amal.alkibsi.4@gmail.com

Ranya Khaled Mohammed Ahmed
BC/UNFPA Fund
e: raniarose1443@gmail.com

Ebtesam Mubarak Ramadan Musaied
Awn Organization Fund
e: eptsam4455@gmail.com

Kholood Salem Abdullah Baquhazel
e: khsbaqu@yahoo.com

Egypt

Rowida Omar Abdul Rahman Eldeep
El-Mahrousa Center for Socioeconomic Development, Giza
t: 01004645437
e: rowyda.omar@gmail.com

Manal Saleh, Director of Programs, Sting for Consultancy and Design, Building 10, Road 107 Maadi 11431, Cairo
t: +20225283535 / +201001620098
e: m.saleh@stingco.com 

Dalia Adel
e: dalia_m_adel@hotmail.com
t:+201001085366

Radwa Raafat Abdel Shafi
e: radwa.abdelchafy@gmail.com
t: +201223331862

Hend Wanas
e: hend.wanas@gmail.com
t: +201221733602


Assiut University Trainers

Mona Abdelmonem Abdelmaaboud Ebrahim
e: Monabedo2000@yahoo.com
t: 002 01093599936

Engi Adel Metwally
e: ebraheemamir@gmail.com
t: 002 01019923965

Naglaa Ebrahim Mohamed Atiy Saada
e: Rofe1010@yahoo.com
t:002 01091639708

Amira Farahat Adam Hussien
e: amirafarahat@aun.edu.eg
t: 002 01062192573

Ayat Farouk Hussein 
e: aya2farouk@yahoo.com
t: 002 0100 4659 621

Yosra Hossni Abd ELKhalek Hassan 
e: yosrahossni@yahoo.com
t:002 01063989063

Eman Mohamed Ahmed Aboufrekha
e: maboufrekha@yahoo.com
t: 002 01006798265

Yomna Mohamed Atef Abdelnaem 
e: yomna.atef83@yahoo.com
t: 002 01066208819

Rania Morsy Aboelabass Abdelaziz Morsy
e: raniamorsy_ayn@yahoo.com
t: 002 1006648835

Samar Mostafa Hussin 
e:s.hussin@yahoo.com
t: 002 01068606104

Fatmaelzahraa Saad Mohammed Taha 
e:f.saadzone@yahoo.com
t: 002 01014143119

Al Azhar University Trainers
Faten Abd ElHamid ElFeky
e: faten.amlry@yahoo.com
t: 002 011133328393


Mervat Abdel Aleim Ahmed

e: mervat_msy@hotmail.com
t:002 01225883036

Naglaa Abdel Alim Abdel Bary Teilab
e: reda_hamed@hotmail.com
t: 002 01001123893

Hala Abdel Aziz Younis
e: hala_aziz@hotmail.com
t: 002 01001450396

Soheir Aly ElFeil
E: s_elfeel@hotmail.com
t: 002 01066701687

Badria Mohamed Ahmed
e: badria.muhammed@outlook.com
Tel: 002 01068951516

Libya

Amna Abdualla Mlitan
t: 00218 913293797
e: turkia_2011@yahoo.comTurkia Abdulhafeez Al Wa’er
t: 0213696020
e: turkia_2011@yahoo.com
.
Laila Abu Saif Yasin
t: 00218-926274734
e: Laiaaabosaif27@gmail.com
.
Mubruka Al Arbi 

t: 00218 916144236
e: kokaalarabe75@gmail.com
.
Zuhra Alhsairi
t: 00218 914091949
e: layalzreba@gmail.com
.
Turia Altaher Abdaslam
t: 00218 926340467
e: turiafadi@gmail.com
.
Naeima Brm
t: 00218 925020481
e: amjedftes@gmail.com
.
Ibtesam El Oreibi
t: 00218 91408080
e: Sam.ibti@yahoo.com
.
Hend Elarbi
t: 00218 911160185
e: Hindaelarabi.he@gmail.com
.
Asmaa Elhaj
t: (00)218911203839
e: le.asmaa@gmail.com
.
Fathiya Emhemad Ahmad
t: 00218 925721808
e: fathiaemhemad@yahoo.com
.
Eiman Emhemmed Ahmed
t: 00218 944070042
e: emanemhemd@gmail.com
.
Nairoz Enami

t: 00218 91834 3321
e: nayrouz81@hotmail.com
.
Taezeez Hafith Areebi Zwara

t: 00218-917885567
e: T3zeez.hasairi@gmail.com
.
Asma Hamadi

t: 00218 91 4084504
e: tota281021@yahoo.com
.
Ghaliy Lisiud

t: (00)218916893160
e: ghwali80@gmail.com
.
Radia Masoad

t: 00218 927651434
e: Radyaahmid62@gmail.com
.
Ahlaam Mohammed Ammarah
t: 00218-913761385
e: Ahlammamara27@gmail.com
.
Ilham Mohammed Ammarah
t: 00218-922649874
.
Amera Noure Abdalla Abdulla
t: 00218-924726534-0919691638
e: amerano640@yahoo.com
.
Amal Roudwan Basher Moussa
t: 00218 945186429
e: wordalibya17f@yahoo.com

.
Hind Saleh Mohammed Albshari
t: 00218-925788779
.
Hala Salem Almsrate
t: 00218 -912202390
e: hsm.libo@gmail.com
.
Awatef Shawish
t: 00 218 21 4843164
e: awatef.shawish@ly.britishcouncil.org