Find a trainer in the Middle East

Jordan

Dina Shisha
First Circle, Jabal Amman, PO Box 634 Amman 11118 Jordan
e: dina.shisha@britishcouncil.org.jo
t: 00 962 6 4603420 / 00 962 79 9095541

Lebanon

Mariam Daher Ghaziri
Tallet Khayyat, Amin Takiyeddine Street, Ola Building, 8th Floor, Beirut, Lebanon
e: mariam.daherghaziri@gmail.com or Mhd42@hotmail.com
t: +9613616524

Oman

Dr Nada Al-Ajami
Sultan Qaboos University – P.O.Box: 748,Mina Al-Fahal 116
Tel: +068 99800912
e: nadar@squ.edu.om

Ms Sabria Dawood Al Balushi
e: Sabria.al-balushi@worleyparsons.com
t: +968 9537-4500

Ms Zainab Al Barwani
e: Zainab.albarwani@om.britishcouncil.org
t: +968 99473766

Ms Olivia Al Farsi
e: olivia.farsi@hsbc.com
t: +968 98096461

Ms Mouza Rashid Hamed Al Habsi
e: floweralhabsi@yahoo.com
t: +968 98893560

Ms Huda Musbah Mubarak Al Jaradi
e: hudaaljaradi@omanlng.co.om
t: +968 95088895

Ms Lamia Juma Al Sinani
Ministry Of Education – Human Resource Dep- Sharqia South, Training Centre – Sur
Tel: +96899258442
e: futaini07@hotmail.com

Jabria Saeed Khamis Al Mukhaini, English Supervisor, Ministry of Education
Sur- Sultanate of Oman, PC:411 Oman
t: 00968 99226330
e: fafe-143@hotmail.com

Ms Ayesha Salim Al Shoily
Nawras – Po Box 874, Postal Code 111, Central Post Office
Tel: 00968 951 4099
e: ayesha.shoily@nawras.om

Ms Laila Suleiman Nasser Al Rawahi
Ministry of Education – PO Box 403, Zipcode: 614, Dhakiliya
Tel: +968 99216190
e: laila-rawahi@moe.om

Palestine

Ms Yara Farooq Abo Odah
Women Studies Centre Manager for Aman Program, Bayet Haneena Al-Herbawi Building, Jerusalem 54071, Palestine
e: yara@wsc-pal.org or yara-abu77@hotmail.com
02-2347229 / 0522254138

Qatar

Ms Hissa Al Suwaidi
Qtel – Qtel Head Quarters Floor.19, PO Box 217 Doha
Tel: +974400749
E: hsowaidi@qtel.com.qa

Ms Rana Al-Qatami
Administrative Development Institute – P.O. Box 7613
Tel: 00974 500 9227
E: ranaqatami@gmail.com

Ms Wadad El-Husseiny
Qatar University – P.O.Box: 2713 Doha
Tel: 4852550
E: wadad@qu.edu.qa

Ms Alia Jamaei
Administrative Development Institute – Rehabilitation Centre 24005 Doha
Tel: +974 5649514
E: alia.aj@hotmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Hana Abdullah Al-omair
E: haom@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +966 555234089

Fynan Atef Hamadah
E: Fynan.Hamadah@britishcouncil.org
Tel: +966 590102481

Taghreed Saad Al Toalah
E: TSSMA1@GMAIL.COM
Tel: +966 561171739

Sarah Ibrahim Bubshait
E: sib1410@gmail.com
sbubshait@pmpyd.org.sa
Tel: +966 533222535

Ebtisam Mubarak Aldokhey
E: e.aldokhey@alnahda-ksa.org
Tel: +966 547549389

Basima M. Kashama
E: K_bassy@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 507723723

Diala Haidar
E: daldoool@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 555297790

Suha Rajeh ALjohani
E: Suha.225@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 595868042

Afiah Salem Alshihri
E: afiahh@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 534268866

Manar Abdulaziz AlOwaid
E: m.alowaid@Hrdf.org.sa
Tel: +966 500667689

Mona Abdelhay AlHusseini
E: Mona_m73@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 550262336

Noura Nijir Alotaibi
E: Noura.al.o@gmail.com
Tel: +966 555181727

Nourah Mohammed AL kredees
E: noorh8886@gmail.com
Tel: +966 504918886

Dr Afaf Abdulaziz AlGady
P.O. Box 27562, Riyadh 11427
Tel:+966 14562235
E: drafaf2011@gmail.com

Ms Nermin Abdullah Arkubi
Nermin Arkubi Establishment – P.O.Box 8447 Jeddah 21482
Tel: +966 2 6512040
E: narkubi@yahoo.com

Ms Munirah Al Fehaid
Riyadh Schools – Riyadh Schools for Boys and Girls POBox 1541 Riyadh 11441
Tel:+966 506 442 933
E: munirah_1965@hotmail.com

Ms Maha Al Sowailem
Fatat AlQasim – Saudi Arabia Al-Qassim/Al-Bukairyah P.O.Box 22
Tel+966 505 205588
E: msw.maha@gmail.com

Ms Shams Ali Al-Abdali
Learning & Development Consultant, Ensan Centre
Tel: +966 2 673 5474
E: s.alabdali@gmail.com

Ms Nawal Alotaibi
King AbdulAziz Medical City – National Family Safety Program, Riyadh, Zipcode:01
Tel: +0545545670
E: Nawal_alotaibi@yahoo.com

Ms Mozah Al-Otaibi
Tel: P.O. Box242 Dahran Airport 31932, 11565
Tel: 00966 (0) 555269254
E: mozahs@yahoo.com

Ms Mariam Daher
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966506237690
Email: mhd42@hotmail.com

Ms Manar EL Husseini
British Council – Crowne Plaza Hotel, Hamra Street, Jeddah, 21471
Tel: 00966 2661000
E: Manar.elhusseini@sa.britishcouncil.org

Ms Amal Abdulkader
P.O. Box 58012, Riyadh 11594 Saudi Arabia
Tel+ 966 543547240
E: Amal.abdulkader@sa.britishcouncil.org

Ms Mumtaz Abdulla
P.O. Box 3672, Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 535254888
E: abdullamumtaz@hotmail.com

Ms Rania Al Maghrabi
P.O. Box 10205, Jeddah 21433, Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 557688077
E: ramarano@hotmail.com

Ms Amal Al Saif
P.O. Box 461, Qateef, AL Khobar, 31911 Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 503944490
E: amal_alsaif@hotmail.com

Ms Sara Al-Amiri
Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 540001801
E: nih2022@gmail.com

Ms Al Hasna Batarfi
P.O. Box 54467, Jeddah 221514 Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 548708707
E: sonahswan@hotmail.com

Ms Nadeen Haidar
Riyadh
Tel+ +961 70082196
E: nadeenhaidar@gmail.com

Ms Ayat Islam
P.O. Box 122809, Jeddah 21332, Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 550947866
E: aislam@edu-insights.com

Ms Tamador Jumaeh
Jeddah 21471, Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 563262797
E: tomaderjumaa@gmail.com

Ms Fatimah Mazeh
Jeddah 21471, Saudi Arabia
Tel+ +966 543556035
E: fatima.mazeh@sa.britishcouncil.org

Ms Wasan Hijazi
Fatat AlQasim – Buraidah Al-Safra Ahai Al-Amin 54241 P.O. Box 391
Tel: +966 559 006068
E: hih300@gmail.com

Mrs Evi Kyriacou
DanatCon HR Ltd
P.O.BOX 27672 Engomi, 2432 Engomi, Cyprus
Also works throughout Saudi Arabia
barry@danatcon.com
+3572235533 / +35799469936 / +35799450101

Ms Faten Lahham Haidar
Tel: 00963933672000
E: faten.lahham@gmail.com

Nivan Ali Elsayed Ibrahim
Tel: 00966504863818
nivan.ibrahim@sa.britishcouncil.org

Ms Fauziah Mohammad Akhdar
PO Box 59575 Riyadh 11535
Tel: 0099614824618
E: Akhdar19@hotmail.com

Ms Amal Othman
P.O.Box 395462, Riyadh 11375 Saudi Arabia
Tel: 00966550501663
E: amal.othman.h@gmail.com

Ms Raja Yahya Sadeq Saiedy
Director of development and training in Zainab polyclinic
Al Marwa District Al Haramain planning 21581
Tel: +966 (2) 2640604
E: roji_555@hotmail.com

Theodora Karamanli-Garry
Tel: 00966540344416
dorakaramanli@yahoo.co.uk

Nour Mrabet
Tel: 00966544217584
Nour.Mrabet@sa.britishcouncil.org

Jacqueline Robb
Tel: 00966543607355
Jacqueline.Robb@sa.britishcouncil.org

Eleanor Watts
Tel:00966599611808
Ellie.Watts@sa.britishcouncil.org

 Sara Al Alshik
E: maleissanfsp@gmail.com Sulafah Al-Ghamdi
E: s.h.alghamdi599@gmail.com Shdiah Ali Baali
E: Lagoona15@gmail.com Sadim Alissa Alarabia 
E: salissa@sazardesign.com
Oroubah Almunif
E: oroubahm@yahoo.comModhaw Bin Modhian
E: binmodianmo@ngha.med.sa
  
 Mona Ghadhban Alshammari
E: Alshammarim13@ngha.med.sa

UAE

M Aaesha Muftah Al Zaabi
P.O. Box 144311, Abu Dhabi
t: 00 971 50 7500067
e: key2success.training@gmail.com | www.key2successtraining.com

Ms Sally Mabrouk
Arete, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
sally.mabrook@gmail.com
Tel: 00971551448009 /

Evelyne Laronze Thomas
P O Box 213691 Dubai
t: 00 971 50 633 0183
e: evelyne@evelynelthomas.com | www.eltcoachingandtraining.com

Callie Dickens
409 Al Sarriid, Building 13, Shoreline Apartments
Palm Jujmeirah, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
E: callie_dickens@hotmail.com
T: +971505548384

Yemen

Ms Nadia Abdul Aziz Alnoudh
Yemen Education For Employment Foundation – Haadah street
Tel: 01 22184301/ 294119
E: nasem_alsamre@yahoo.com

Ms Alhan Al-Adiemi
Al Saleh Organisation – 14 October Street Women Sector
Tel: +967 – 733167383
E: alhanme@yahoo.com

Ms TahaniAl Asbahi
National Foundation for Development of Human Rights – Hudda St
Tel:+967 733499388
E: tahani.asbahi@gmail.com

Ms Ebtsam Hezam Abdullah
Helping Hand Foundation – Mazda’a Street, Al-Rawny Street
Tel: +967 316 559

Ms Lamia Mohammed Anwer Al-Shami
Modern Science Foundation Development ‘MSFD’ – Haddah Street 00967
Tel: 00967 1 454 697
E: msfd-yemen@hotmail.com

Ms Sarah Mohammed Mufleh
GWCC (Girls World Communication Center) – Almuhandseen, Bait Boos
Tel: 00976 1 672245
E: sarahmufleh@hotmail.com

Ms Amal Mutaher Alkibsi
Girls World Communication Centre – Alzirah Street
Tel: 00967-1214129
amal.alkibsi.4@gmail.com

Spring Forward trainers in the Middle East

Afaf Abdulaziz AlGady
Najm AlThuraya Institute, P.O. Box 27562, Riyadh 11427, Saudi Arabia
E: drafaf2011@gmail.com
Tel: +966 14562235 / +966 500459990

Aaesha Al Zaabi
Key2success Consultancy, P O Box 144311, ABU Dhabi, 97150 United Arab Emirates
El: key2success.training@gmail.com
Tel: +00971507500067 / UK mobile 07341 542221

Shams Ali Al-Abdali
Life Coach & Springboard Trainer, P.O.Box: 11446, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
E: s.alabdali@gmail.com
Tel: +966 12 6730123 / +966 50 4304861

Mariam Daher
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Email: mhd42@hotmail.com
Tel: +966506237690

Faten Lahham Haidar
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mobile 00966 599 599 619
email: Faten.lahham@gmail.com / Faten.haidar@sa.britishcouncil.org