Springboard Trainers in Saudi Arabia

Ms Iman Abdul Qader Falatah, Madinah
Tel: 966555316863
E: eva15emy@yahoo.com                                                                                                                                       

Ms Afaf Abdulaziz AlGady
P.O. Box 27562, Riyadh 11427 
Tel:+966 14562235
E: afgadi@yahoo.com

Ms  Nermin  Abdullah Arkubi
Nermin Arkubi Establishment  -  P.O.Box 8447    Jeddah 21482 
Tel: +966 2 6512040
E: narkubi@yahoo.com

Ms  Reem  Ahmed Alshehri
Riyadh 11555 P.O Box 60542 
                                                                                                      
Tel: +966500074517   
E:
ralshehri@gmail.com
         

Ms  Munirah  Al Fehaid
Riyadh Schools  -  Riyadh Schools for Boys and Girls    POBox 1541    Riyadh 11441 
Tel:+966 506 442 933  
E: munirah_1965@hotmail.com
               

Ms  Maha  Al Sowailem
Fatat AlQasim  -  Saudi Arabia  Al-Qassim/Al-Bukairyah    P.O.Box 22
Tel+966 505 205588  
E: msw.maha@gmail.com  

Ms  Jihan  Al Twairki
National Guard  -  Olya Street    Villa no 12    PO Box 240   11411  
Tel +966 4648495  
E: jeje1383@hotmail.com      

Ms  Shams  Ali Al-Abdali
Alnukaly Int. Trading Co  -  P.O.Box: 11446, Jeddah
Tel: +966 2  673 5474
E: s.alabdali@gmail.com            

Ms  Nawal  Alotaibi
King AbdulAziz Medical City  -  National Family Safety Program, Riyadh, Zipcode:01  
Tel: +0545545670
E: Nawal_alotaibi@yahoo.com        

Ms  Mozah  Al-Otaibi
Tel: P.O. Box242    Dahran Airport 31932, 11565
Tel: 00966 (0) 555269254  
E: mozahs@yahoo.com

Ms  Mariam  Daher
British Council Springboard Director (Saudi Arabia)  -  Springboard and Global Change Makers    Office No C-14, Al-Fazary Square    Diplomatic Quarter   Riyadh 11594, PO Box 58012
Tel: 0096614807811
E: mariam.daher@sa.britishcouncil.org
                        

Ms  Manar  EL Husseini
British Council  -  Crowne Plaza Hotel,  Hamra Street,  Jeddah,  21471
Tel: 00966 2661000
E: Manar.elhusseini@sa.britishcouncil.org         

Ms  Wasan  Hijazi
Fatat AlQasim  -  Buraidah    Al-Safra    Ahai Al-Amin   54241  P.O. Box 391  
Tel: +966 559 006068
  
E: hih300@gmail.com
              

Ms  Faten  Lahham Haidar
Tel: 00963933672000
E: faten.lahham@gmail.com             

Ms  Fauziah  Mohammad Akhdar
PO Box 59575        Riyadh 11535
Tel: 0099614824618  
E:
akhdar19@yahoo.com

Ms  Lina  Nasser Chawki
E: linachawki@yahoo.com

Ms  Raja  Yahya Sadeq Saiedy                                                                                                  
Director of development and training in Zainab polyclinic   
Al Marwa District    Al Haramain planning 21581  

Tel: +966 (2) 2640604

E: roji_555@hotmail.com

Ms  Afaf  ZedaKing Abdul Aziz University  -  PO Box 14369, Jeddah 21424 
Tel:0096626832703                                                                                                                                              
E: afafmz@yahoo.com

           

Spring Forward

  • Mariam Daher, British Council (Saudi Arabia), Office No C-14, Al-Fazary Square, Diplomatic Quarter, Riyadh 11594, Saudi Arabia PO Box 58012
    t: 0096614807811
    mariam.daher@sa.britishcouncil.org