Find a Springboard Trainer UK

Find a UK Springboard Trainer

East

Yvonne Coolbear, Coolbear Training, Ipswich, Suffolk
t: +44 (0) 1473 659352 / 07837 360672
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: yvonne@coolbeartraining.co.uk

Tracy Muir, Foxearth, Nr Sudbury, Suffolk
t: 07738 214480 / 01787 464156
e: muirtracy@hotmail.com

Christina Norton, Orto Stella, Norwich, Norfolk
e: empower@ortostella.org
t: 075833 70594
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE 

Emma Williams, EJW Solutions Limited, Duxford, Cambridgeshire
t: +44 (0)1223832059 / +44 (0)7703534241
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e:emma@ejwsolutions.co.uk | www.ejwsolutions.co.uk

Rebecca Winn, Winnthinking Ltd,  Framlingham, Suffolk
t: +44 (0) 7952 400039 / 01728 685726
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: rebecca@winnthinking.co.uk | www.winnthinking.co.uk

Midlands

Shindo Barquer, Barquer Training & Consultancy Ltd, Birmingham
www.barquertrainingconsultancy.co.uk
e: contact@barquertrainingconsultancy.co.uk
t: +0121 663 1965

Liz Castle
, Career and Personal Development Consultant, Market Harborough
t: + 44 (0) 7977 494591
e: mail@lizcastle.co.uk


Vanessa Boon
, Energise People Development and Diversity, PO Box 7450, Derby, Derbyshire DE1 0JR
t: + 44 (0) 791 368 0088
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: vanessa@energise.biz | www.energise.biz

Patricia Cresswell, Patricia Cresswell and Associates,  Aston, Staffordshire
t: 01785 841 445 / 07801 171 792
e: mail@patriciacresswell.com | www.patriciacresswell.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Pat Miller, Long Compton, Warwickshire
t: + 44 (0) 7946 617572
e: patmillercoaching@yahoo.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE 

Tracie Greenhalgh, Stratford Upon Avon
e: tracie_greenhalgh@yahoo.com
t: 07900 264837

Jan Morris, Independent Training and Development Consultant, Wolverhampton
t: + 44 (0) 7957 519149
e:  jan@rubytuesdaytraining.co.uk

Morvette Williams, Morvette Williams Coaching and Consulting, Nottingham
t: + 44 (0)0447985529797
e: morv1.williams@outlook.com

Celia Payne, Zest4Development Ltd, Stafford
t: + 44 (0)1785 822253 / + 44 (0) 7976 683742
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: celia@zest4development.co.uk

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com | www.springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Maxine Redhall,  CQM Ltd, Chesterfield
t: 0114 281 3747 / 07710293620
e: maxine.redhall@cqmltd.co.uk
www.cqmltd.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

 

North East

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sue Wild, Training Consultancy Adventure, Seaton Sluice, Northumberland,
+44 (0) 191 237 3315
e: suewildfreelance@hotmail.com

North West

Gemma Barlow, Go! Train and Develop, Manchester
t: 07746 126 204 / 07746126204
e: gemma.barlow@gotrainanddevelop.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Rana Osman, Liverpool
e: ranabilal85@hotmail.com
t: 07939651484

Bernie King, WEB Merseyside
Birkenhead
e: bernie@webmerseyside.org
t: 07704353096

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Becky Sharifi, Go! Train and Develop, Bolton
t: 07340383062 / 07858207522
e: Rebecca.sharifi@gotrainanddevelop.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE  

Northern Ireland

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Scotland

Gillian Neish, Neish Training, P.O. Box 26999, Glasgow G1 9DH
t: 0141 3410469 / 07776 188 366
e: info@neishtraining.com | www.neishtraining.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

South East

Liz Bailey, Liz Bailey Diversity, Marchwood, Southampton
t: 02380 666854 / 07789181457
e: lizbaileydiversity@sky.com

Tina Buckle, Director, Tina Buckle Consulting, Watford
t: 01923 227638 / 07711 625428
e: tina.buckle@btopenworld.com

Andrea Berkoff, Berkoff Design and Communications, Oakwood, Enfield
t: +44 (0) 20 8363 2813 / +44 (0)78039 03970
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
e: andrea@berkoffdesign.co.uk

Chris Cross, Chris Cross Consultant, Hampton, Middlesex
t: +44 (0) 7880 702588
e: chris@arcinspiration.com
www.chriscross.net
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE  

Sarah Frame, Green Onyx Consultancy Ltd, Rye, East Sussex
t: 07747484788
e: sarah@greenonyx.co.uk
About Sarah Frame

Karen Jack, Tonbridge, Kent
t: +44 (0)1732 357536 / +44 (0)7812989117
e: karen_jack@hotmail.co.uk

Sam Jenkins, Chelmsford, Essex
t: +44 (0)788 0941 489 / 01245 351348
e:  sammiejh@yahoo.co.uk

Fiona Mainstone, Brighton
t: +44 (0)1273 748837 / +44 (0)7443 507121
e: tfmainstone@yahoo.co.uk
www.wilsonhindsconsulting.com 

Pam Morgan, Morgan Duell, Practical People Solutions, Totton, Hampshire
t: +44 (0) 7920064996
e: morgan.duell@btinternet.com
www.morganduell.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE 

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sarah Robins-Hobden T/A Robins-Hobden Consulting, Dormansland, Surrey
t: +44 (0)7980 320734
e: sarah@robinshobden.com

Ms Jan Shine, Paullus Consultancy, Caldecotte, Milton Keynes
01908 643954
e: jan@paullus.co.uk | www.paullus.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Ms Alison Trinder, Appleton, Oxon
t: +44 (0) 1865 862909 & t: +44 (0) 7527 238663
e: alisontrinder@btinternet.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

 

South West

Emily Bradbury, Courage to Thrive, Poole, Dorset
t: + 44 (0) 7962 561677
e: emily@couragetothrive.org.uk
www.couragetothrive.org.uk 
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sharone Collins, Brixham
t:  07495881532
e:  sharoneEcollins@gmail.com

Jean Cudmore, Plympton, Plymouth
t: 01752 336950 / 0781 550 3340
e: jean.cudmore@btinternet.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE  

Sadie Sharpe, Sharp Transformations
t: +44 (0) 7956 686607
e: sadie@sadiesharp.co.uk 

Zibah Nwako
e: affirm@ymail.com
t: +44 (0) 7789063339
www.affirm-consulting.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Manta Paterson, Poole Quay Ltd, Poole, Dorset
t: + 44 (0) 7977457036
e: mantapaterson@hotmail.com

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Cathy Todd
e: springboard@studentrecordservices.co.uk
t: 07778 505 853

Wales

Joy Arkley
Joy Arkley Training Ltd, Emlyn, Ceredigion
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE
joyarkley@hotmail.com
0197 082 3070 / 07875 705 729

Dr Sue Hewitt, develomenta, Denbigh
t: 07977 072 760 / 01745 799 021
e: sue.hewitt@develomenta.co.uk
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE

Sue Mansell, Entelechy Consultants Ltd
e: entelechyltd@gmail.com
t: 07976 533193 / 029 2075 1768

Georgina Pullen, The Springboard Consultancy Ltd
t: 020 3795 8333 / 07802 883985
e: georgina@springboardconsultancy.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE 

Julia Zorab, Julia Zorab Ltd, Llanishen, Nr. Chepstow, Monmouthshire
t: 01600 860 145 / 07776 243 567
e: Julia@Juliazorab.com
READ MY TRAINER PROFILE